Kontakta oss

Adress

Upplagsvägen 10A, 117 43 Stockholm

E-post
Telefon

Medarbetare

Labinot Demaliaj

Grundare och verksamhetsansvarig  

Tel: 070-200 02 02
Email:  labinot@lamendo.se

Altin Demalijaj

Arbetschef

Tel: 070-202 10 10
Email: altin@lamendo.se

 
Emina Gullbjörk

Företagsadministratör - Ekonomi 

Tel:  073-542 99 55
Email:  emina@lamendo.se

Roger Wikström 

Projektledare och Kalkylator

Tel: 073-718 24 66
Email: roger.wikstrom@lamendo.se
Rocky Thaqi

Byggprojektledare- Mark

Tel: 072-294 89 00
Email:  rocky@lamendo.se

Qendrim Demalijaj

Inköpschef

 
Mattias  Niklason  

Projektledare- Fasad 

Tel: 073-501 55 23
Email: mattias@lamendo.se

Bajram Beli Hoti

Projektledare- Fasad

Tel: 076-040 41 70
Email: beli.hoti@lamendo.se

Kontaktuppgifter